Rambles of a Bad Faery

Published July 18, 2010 by Nerdy_Faery

I know it seems as if I have been a bad, bad faery– and to some extent: yes… I have not been able to post any reviews because my laptop is (still) dead *insert creepy music.* But just so you know: I do have a lot of reviews that I just have to pass as soon as I get said laptop back, I promise! 🙂

Well… I have to go– posting from a phone is not too comfortable! Hope y’all have a good day, and a good book to curl up on the couch with.

XoXo

 

Are there any books I should check out?

Leave a Reply

