=)

Published March 22, 2010 by Nerdy_Faery

I know, I know– I have been slacking and I am sorry about it. School have been kicking my ass in more ways than one. And last week I was not able to read Cat’s Claw— not even a page! I am still on page 200-something, can you believe that? I *SMH* at myself. Also, this week I am starting H.P. Lovecraft’s The Call of the Cthulhu because I am going to write a paper on it for my L-Scholars Program. It is going to be kindda hard, so I guess I will not be having a nice and relaxing Spring Break *le sigh.*

Hopefully this week I will be able to finish it! [I promise I will try!] 

XOXO~

Ale

5 comments on “=)

    • Alice in Wonderland was my first choice because the LSP Seminar is “The Grotesque in Art and Literature” but I am going for “Call of the Cthulhu,” “Dracula,” and “Frankenstein.” LOL
      You read Jessica’s Guide to Dating the Darkside? How was it? Unwind? By who? lol

      Oh, I have a giveaway, you can check it out… ^up there^ =P

      • Lol, hmm Well I have Dracula (it’s on my TBR list) I read Frankenstein a couple of times for different classes.

        Jessica’s Guide…it was ok…but it threw me completely when her name ended up being Anastasia (i just posted a whole rant on my blog lol)

        Unwind…by Neal Shusterman…it’s crazy o.O

      • no, it’s not spoiler ish, i just went off on the name thing. The things I mention are given away in the blurb. Its the most recent post.

        Lol, well!!! Have fun!..i’m going to try to lessen my TBR pile and rewrite/edit the first 10chapters of my story over break..oh, and catch up on some sleep 🙂

  • Leave a Reply

